Mine Davao City

2019-10-13surigao city is governed via the mayor-council systemhe city council, nationally called sangguniang panlungsod, consists of the vice mayor and 12 council membershe mayor is elected directly every three yearsarangaysurigao city is subdivided into 54 barangays, 33 in the mainland and 21 in the islandsf the 36 coastal barangays, 15.

Copyright © 2015.Henan Mining Machinery Co., ltd. All rights reserved.Sitemap